The Virtues Series: Elijah's Lesson In Loyalty

The Virtues Series: Elijah's Lesson In Loyalty

If you purchase this product you will earn 102 Points!


The Virtues Series was created to engage young readers with positive messages. Comprising 16 books inall, the series is the brainchild of internationally acclaimed children’s author Ken Spillman, who drewinspiration from a global grassroots initiative known as ’The Virtues Project“.Suitable for independent reading by six-to-10-year-olds or guided reading in schools, the stories areunderpinned by the age-old belief that our innate potential for virtue can be awakened through stories anddiscussion.

A tempting prize puts thefriendship of Elijah and Michaelto the test.

ISBN: 978-981-48-0727-2
Size: 140 by 210 mm(closed)
No. of Pages: 40 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Virtues Series: Elijah’s Lesson In Loyalty”